Current WIP’s

On the needles:
Blanket for baby Mattaius (I washed and blocked it this morning. Post to come)
Jayne blanket
Husband Sweater v 2.1 aka The Rusty Venture Sweater

Needs to be on the needles:
Countless other baby items. I’ll probably be making lots of things for the wee ones so I can have a good back stock.
Winter Boy stuff–just in case
Short-sleeved cardigan
Alternate work cardigan

Need. More. Yarn.:
Mount Robson Pullover x 2
Sweater Coat (maybe)

Yes, I’m already thinking about what yarn I will buy in two months, when the year ends. I have no regrets.

Leave a Reply

