The Chickenshit won!

I won! I WON! I WON!!!!!

This morning I casually checked my e-mail to see if I received anything about my photo submission. Nothing. Then around 11, I checked again and I had a message from Vogue Knitting Live starting with, “Congratulations”…
This is pretty much how I feel.
Turns out, they are still looking for a few more submissions for the show (which kind of means I didn’t “win”), so if I had any other projects I made from the pages of their magazine, or knew anyone else who had, I should pass the information along. As a minimal-effort internetter, I did my facebook duty and posted a brag-tainted invitation to all the lovely people who may see my news on their feed.

I’m so freaking excited! I must pick something to wear!

Leave a Reply

