Laundry is my scam

I don’t have any kind of problem doing laundry. I have this insane process: I start at 6:30/7am on Saturday and I go all day! I’ll grab my knitting, sit at the computer next to the laundry room, and watch Grey’s Anatomy while knitting. Every 30 minutes or so, I flip a load either to the dryer or in the washer. It’s a constant cycle which is occasionally interrupted by food breaks and folding, though my Husband usually takes care of the folding while I do all the washing and most of the flipping. However, my Saturday is spent on my ass doing the thing I love while simultaneously being RIDICULOUSLY productive for my family.

Best. Scam. Ever.

You’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

