Mental Backlog

Here is a list of all the things I would like to make:

Cowl for my sister, The Bear
bears for the boys
striped sweater
Twinkle Twinkle Little Socks
grocery bags
lace shawl
alternate shawl
cardigan for Logues
large blanket for Turtle
blanket for the New Little One
swatch blanket
T.A.R.D.I.S.
Dalek
Blue Vegetables
something I promised to four recipients
something else for Luke 
something for Sarah
mini fuzzy Christmas trees
Bullseye the horse
Clearly, my brain works faster than my fingers. 
As Renee said last night, “If it weren’t for my deadline, I’d be working on something else already.”
There are a few things on the list that may get tossed but most of it will be made. At least, that’s how I hope it goes. However, none of it can be accomplished until I finish the baby blankets! It’s a good thing I’m almost done with the chevron stripe blanket. That makes only four more blankets to make before I can move on to something a little more complicated. Although, I’ve made this last blanket plenty complicated. I mean, come on. Who thinks of making a ridiculously multi-colored baby blanket? Me. That’s who.
3 thoughts on “Mental Backlog

  1. Let me know when you decide to do the dalek, that's on my list too 🙂
    Anyway, your knitting list is impressive, I can't wait to see all your projects. You always amaze me!

    Like

Leave a Reply

