Revenge of the Doctor Who Sweater

The moment I started feeling better and less puke-y, I started knitting.

From the Mirasol Children’s Collection Book 4 by Jane Ellison. Originally, I was going to use the Plomo Hoodie for my basic pattern but I wasn’t in love with the idea of a hood. I started with that pattern anyhow. THEN I saw the Jack Jumper (just a sweater, no hood) and as luck would have it, the back patterns are exactly the same except for the cast-off. SOOOOO mid-pattern, I switched. Like I said, the only difference was cast-off edge so I didn’t have to start over again which is always nice.

Inside
Public side
One thought on “Revenge of the Doctor Who Sweater

Leave a Reply

