Timmy

I’ve finished the body of Timmy! Everything is woven in and the buttons are attached. All I have left to do is finish the hood, make ears and attach them. The whole thing fits great and Logues even wore it around the house this morning.

I may do a tail depending on how much time I have left. Optimism makes me believe I can do it but practicality says those ears are going to be tedious and I may have to quit while I’m ahead.

Anyhow, we now have a sheep to go with our Gran-made goat. Hooray!

Leave a Reply

